Home Company Terms of business
Terms of business | Print |

Registration/Order:
You can place your order in writing, by phone, fax, email or on the Internet. The contract shall be deemed concluded when the written registration is received from eXplico Software GmbH.

Prices:
The applicable prices are those valid at the time the course is held. When a new price list is issued the old one loses its validity. Price changes are communicated to customers three weeks before the course begins. The course price includes all documents and training materials, break refreshments and lunch or meal tickets, but does not include the hotel accommodations. The fee for participation is due without discount at the end of the course. Inhouse seminars and consulting services are governed by the terms and conditions of the respective offer or the current details on our website. All the prices are net prices and do not include the currently valid value added tax.

Cancellation:
A cancellation of the contract must be submitted in writing by physical mail or by fax and be received by eXplico Software GmbH 17 days (the firts day of the course is not included) before the start of the course. If the cancellation is later, the participant fails to appear or is present only some of the time, the full price of the course must be paid. Another participant can be named at any time. eXplico Software GmbH can cancel the course or change the date and location of the course until a date no later than 12 days before the start of the course. When courses are cancelled alternative dates will be offered if possible. If a course fails to take place due to force majeure, no recourse claims can be asserted against eXplico.

Performance:
The location of the seminar is stated in the current course description on the Internet. The courses are held either in our rooms, on the premises of our contractual partners or in reputable hotels. The address of the training location will be included with the invitation to the course. We would be happy to help you find hotel accommodations. The seminar hours on the first day, if not stated otherwise, are normally from 10:00 a.m. to roughly 5:00 p.m. and, thereafter, from 9:00 a.m. to roughly 5:00 p.m. Participants can of course continue working on other exercises after this time. The number of seminar participants is limited to from eight to twelve persons (depending on the specific course). There is a workplace available for every participant for hands-on exercises.

Liability:
eXplico Software GmbH is only liable for actions committed with intent or gross negligence, no matter what the reason.

Copyright:
All rights, including those for translation, reprint and duplication of course materials belong to the event organizer and must be approved in writing. The organizer reserves the right to update and modify course materials.

Author and trademark rights:
Software protected by author and trademark law and used in the seminars held by eXplico Software GmbH must not be copied or modified in a machine-readable form and must not be removed from the seminar room.

Data privacy:
eXplico Software GmbH guarantees that all customer data will be kept confidential and not be distributed to third parties. The customer agrees that his or her data will be processed to fulfill the terms of the contract.

Further information can be found in our privacy policy.

General:
The sole law applicable shall be the law of the Federal Republic of Germany. The place of jurisdiction is Munich. If a provision or any part of the contract should be ineffective, the remaining conditions and parts of the contract shall be valid.

 

About this site | Privacy | Terms of business | info@explico.de | Tel.: +49 (89) 82 99 38-0 | Fax: -99 | © 1993 - 2019 eXplico Software GmbH

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen | Drucken |

Anmeldung/Bestellung:
Die Bestellung kann schriftlich, telefonisch, per Fax, E-Mail oder über Internet erfolgen. Mit Eingang der schriftlichen Anmeldebestätigung von der eXplico Software GmbH kommt ein Vertrag zustande.

Preise:
Es gelten die jeweils aktuellen Preise zum Zeitpunkt der Durchführung. Durch Herausgabe einer neuen Preisliste verliert die bisherige ihre Gültigkeit. Preisänderungen werden dem Kunden drei Wochen vor Kursbeginn mitgeteilt. Im Kurspreis enthalten sind alle Unterlagen und Schulungsmaterialien, Pausengetränke und Mittagessen bzw. Essensgutschein, nicht jedoch die Übernachtungskosten. Die Teilnahmegebühr wird am Kursende ohne Abzug fällig. Für Inhouse-Schulungen und Beratungen gelten die Bedingungen und Konditionen des entsprechenden Angebotes bzw. die aktuellen Angaben auf unserer Website. Alle aufgeführten Preise sind Nettopreise und verstehen sich zuzüglich der jeweils gültigen gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer.

Stornierung:
Eine Kündigung des Vertrages muß schriftlich per Brief oder Fax erfolgen und der eXplico Software GmbH spätestens 17 Kalendertage vor Kursbeginn (der Tag des Kursbeginns wird nicht mitgerechnet) vorliegen. Bei einer späteren Kündigung, Nichterscheinen bzw. nur teilweisen Teilnahme ist der volle Kurspreis fällig. Es kann jederzeit ein anderer Teilnehmer benannt werden. Die eXplico Software GmbH kann Termin und Ort bis 10 Tage vor Kursbeginn ändern bzw. absagen. Bei Kursabsagen werden soweit möglich Ersatztermine angeboten. Fällt ein Kurs bedingt durch höhere Gewalt aus, können keine Regressforderungen an eXplico geltend gemacht werden.

Durchführung:
In der aktuellen Kursbeschreibung im Internet ist der Seminarort angegeben. Die Kurse werden entweder in unseren Räumen, bei Vertragspartnern oder in namhaften Hotels durchgeführt. Mit der Einladung zum Kurs wird die Schulungsadresse mitgeteilt. Bei der Reservierung eines Hotelzimmers sind wir Ihnen gerne behilflich. Die Veranstaltungszeiten sind, wenn nicht anders angegeben, am ersten Tag grundsätzlich von 10:00 bis ca. 17:00 und im weiteren Verlauf von 9:00 bis ca. 17:00. Danach können die Teilnehmer selbstverständlich noch weitere Übungen durchführen. Die Seminare sind auf eine Größe von acht bis zwölf Personen (je nach Art des Lehrgangs) beschränkt. Bei praktischen Übungen steht für jeden Teilnehmer ein Arbeitsplatz zur Verfügung.

Haftung:
Die eXplico Software GmbH haftet nur für vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Handeln, gleich aus welchem Grund.

Copyright:
Alle Rechte, auch die der Übersetzung, des Nachdrucks und der Vervielfältigung der Kursunterlagen liegen beim Veranstalter und bedürfen der schriftlichen Genehmigung. Der Veranstalter behält sich das Recht vor, die Kursunterlagen zu aktualisieren und zu verändern.

Urheber- und Markenrechte:
Urheber- und Markenrecht geschützte Software, die in den Seminaren der eXplico Software GmbH eingesetzt wird, darf weder kopiert noch in maschinenlesbarer Form verarbeitet werden und nicht aus dem Seminarraum entfernt werden.

Datenschutz:
Die eXplico Software GmbH garantiert alle Kundendaten vertraulich zu behandeln und nicht an Dritte weiterzugeben. Der Kunde ist damit einverstanden, dass seine Daten gemäß den Erfordernissen des Vertrages weiterverarbeitet werden.

Allgemeines:
Es gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Der Gerichtsstand ist München. Sollte eine Bedingung oder ein Vertragsteil unwirksam sein, bleiben die übrigen Bedingungen und Vertragsteile in Kraft.

 

Impressum | Datenschutz | AGB | info@explico.de | Tel: +49 (89) 82 99 38-0 | Fax: -99 | © 1993 - 2016 eXplico Software GmbH